My jewellery designs

image
I do believe that ‘life is a playground’ and my desire is that this motto emerge from my jewellery designs. I’m always looking to have fun with what I do, to create a perfect balance between creativity and refinement. My intention is for all of my pieces to have a message of playfulness and joy. My jewellery is based on whatever inspires me at the time, something I’ve seen that has triggered a thought process, a conversation I’ve heard, something I’ve seen while walking on the street and so on. My head is like a scrapbook of thoughts and ideas! So, new designs and collections just kind of pop out! I love combining the concepts of femininity, sensuality, playfulness and pleasure.

2 thoughts on “My jewellery designs

Leave a Reply

